South Carolina's Raven Johnson named to USA AmeriCup team

Published: May. 15, 2023 at 7:02 AM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
The eight players named to the USA team are Johnson, Lauren Betts (UCLA), Rickea Jackson (Tennessee), Rayah Marshall (Southern Cal), Charisma Osborne (UCLA), Laila Phelia (Michigan), Angel Reese (LSU), and Jewel Spear (Tennessee).