2013 Knights Dance Team Schedule: - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

2013 Knights Dance Team Schedule:

Posted: Updated:

Thursday, April 11
Saturday, April 20
Saturday, April 27
Saturday, May 11
Saturday, June 1
Saturday, June 15
Saturday, June 29
Saturday, July 6
Saturday, July 27
Saturday, August 17
Saturday, August 31

Powered by WorldNow