LSU - Texas A&M kickoff time on hold - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina

LSU - Texas A&M kickoff time on hold

  • LSUMore>>

  • LSU football enjoys team outing at original T.J. Ribs restaurant

    LSU football enjoys team outing at original T.J. Ribs restaurant

    Tuesday, August 11 2015 9:37 PM EDT2015-08-12 01:37:12 GMT
    Tuesday, August 11 2015 10:06 PM EDT2015-08-12 02:06:19 GMT
    The LSU football team took a break from the sweaty grind of fall camp Tuesday night to enjoy some team bonding and great food.More >>
    The LSU football team took a break from the sweaty grind of fall camp Tuesday night to enjoy some team bonding and great food.More >>
  • LSU football wants return to 2011 defense

    LSU football wants return to 2011 defense

    Thursday, August 6 2015 3:15 PM EDT2015-08-06 19:15:51 GMT
    Thursday, August 6 2015 3:36 PM EDT2015-08-06 19:36:51 GMT
    LSU may have ranked No. 1 in the SEC defensively last season, but many fans and analysts agree that wasn’t an accurate reflection of how the team actually played. More >>
    LSU may have ranked No. 1 in the SEC defensively last season, but many fans and analysts agree that wasn’t an accurate reflection of how the team actually played. More >>
  • LSU football reports for fall camp, Miles says Bain was never reinstated

    LSU football reports for fall camp, Miles says Bain was never reinstated

    Wednesday, August 5 2015 12:06 PM EDT2015-08-05 16:06:42 GMT
    Wednesday, August 5 2015 4:52 PM EDT2015-08-05 20:52:04 GMT
    On a steamy and sweltering morning in south Louisiana, the LSU football team officially reported for the start of fall camp. The Tigers checking into the West Campus Apartments Wednesday morning, with their first practice set for Thursday. More >>
    On a steamy and sweltering morning in south Louisiana, the LSU football team officially reported for the start of fall camp. The Tigers checking into the West Campus Apartments Wednesday morning, with their first practice set for Thursday. More >>

CBS Sports has decided to use a six-day option for its broadcast of Southeastern Conference football on Oct. 20 at 3:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. CT). The network will decide from South Carolina at Florida, Alabama at Tennessee or LSU at Texas A&M following this week's games.

ESPN will televise the two games not selected by CBS Sports for slots at noon ET (11 a.m. CT) and primetime (between 7 – 7:45 p.m. ET / 6 – 6:45 p.m. CT).

The SEC Network will feature the Auburn at Vanderbilt game at 12:21 a.m. ET (11:21 a.m. CT).

The Georgia at Kentucky game and Middle Tennessee at Mississippi State games will be at 7 p.m. ET (6 p.m. CT) on ESPN2, ESPNU or FSN. The selection of network will occur after this week's games.

Powered by Frankly