Contact WIS - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

Contact WIS

WIS TV (map)
1111 BULL STREET
COLUMBIA, SC 29201

MAIN LINE: (803) 799-1010 - access available 24 hours/7 days a week
NEWSROOM:
(803) 758-1261 - for news tips/story ideas
FAX:
(803) 758-1155

NEWS TIPS

PHONE: 803-758-1261
EMAIL: CountonWIS@wistv.com
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/wis10
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/wis10

Upload photos and videos to wistv.com by clicking here or emailing: sendit@wistv.com
Send press releases to:
CountonWIS@wistv.com or 803-758-1278 (fax)

News/Programming Comment Line: (803) 758-1131

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Closed captioning complaint line: (803) 758-1225
TTY phone number: (803) 254-5295

Closed captioning complaint page: http://www.wistv.com/story/12181379/a

FOR HELP WITH ACCESSING PUBLIC FILE

Phone: 1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY: 1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax: 1-866-418-0232
E-Mail: fccinfo@fcc.gov<mailto:fccinfo@fcc.gov>

WIS contact:
Megan Cauthen
803-758-1251
MCauthen@wistv.com

WIS DTV Consumer Education Activity Reports

WIS Internship Program

WIS Jobs

STAFF

WIS News Department

News Director
Rashida Jones
(803) 758-1018
RJones@wistv.com

Assistant News Director
Shana Till
(803) 758-1165
Shanatill@wistv.com

News Assignments Manager
Randy Johnson
(803) 758-1261
RJohnson@wistv.com

* To contact the on air WIS news team click here to see their profiles.

Storm Track weather department
779-TEAM (8326) for 24 hour recorded weather forecasts

Awareness
Host: Chelsea Washington
(803) 758-1268
CWashington@wistv.com

Newswatch
Host: Ben Hoover
(803) 758-1267
BHoover@wistv.com

Wistv.com
Jason Old
Digital Content Director
Phone: (803)-758-1241
JOld@wistv.com or AllWISWebProducers@wistv.com

WIS Programming Department
Phone: (803) 758-1150
MCauthen@wistv.com

WIS Sales Department
Scott Sanders
General Sales Manager
Phone: (803) 758-1283
SSanders@wistv.com

Bob Nemenz
Sales Manager
Phone: (803) 758-1281
BNemenz@wistv.com

Andrea Nickols
Local Sales Assistant
Phone: (803) 758-1284
ANickols@wistv.com

Joyce Murphy
Traffic Supervisor
Phone: (803) 758-1255
JMurphy@wistv.com

Internet Sales
McKenzie Welsh
Internet Sales Director
Phone: (803) 758-1294
MWelsh@wistv.com

For Advertising Information contact:
Bob Nemenz (Television) 803.758.1281
McKenzie Welsh (Internet or Mobile) 803.758.1294
For all other advertising inquiries please contact Andrea Nickols at 803.758.1284

Engineering Department
Emir Hadziahmetovic
Phone: (803) 758-1223
EHadziahmetovic@wistv.com

Marketing/Creative Services Department

Jim Hays
Marketing Director
Phone: (803) 758-1225
JHays@wistv.com
 
General Manager
Donita Todd
General Manager

1111 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: (803) 758-1251
Fax: (803) 758-1171
DTodd@wistv.com

Powered by WorldNow