Strom Thurmond Rebels - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

Strom Thurmond Rebels

-Rebels
-Lee Sawyer
-Red, White and Navy Blue

8/24/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Strom Thurmond Lucy Laney: GA
8/31/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Strom Thurmond Saluda
9/7/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Batesburg-Leesville Strom Thurmond
9/14/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Strom Thurmond South Aiken
9/21/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Silver Bluff Strom Thurmond
9/28/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Brookland Cayce Strom Thurmond
10/5/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Strom Thurmond Airport
10/12/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Swansea Strom Thurmond
10/19/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Gilbert Strom Thurmond
10/25/2012 Thu 7:30 PM Strom Thurmond Midland Valley

Strom Thurmond High School football website

Powered by WorldNow