Newberry Bulldogs - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

Newberry Bulldogs

-Bulldogs
-Phil Strickland
-Blue and White

8/24/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Newberry Ware Shoals
8/31/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Newberry Clinton
9/7/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Berea Newberry
9/14/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Chapin Newberry
9/21/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Newberry Union County
9/28/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Newberry Saluda
10/5/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Abbeville Newberry
10/12/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Newberry Ninety Six
10/19/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Batesburg-Leesville Newberry
10/26/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Mid-Carolina Newberry

Newberry High School football website

Powered by WorldNow