Keenan Raiders - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

Keenan Raiders

-Raiders
-Mitchell Moton
-Navy and Gold

8/17/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Keenan Eau Claire
8/24/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lakewood Keenan
8/31/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Keenan C. A. Johnson
9/7/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Keenan Calhoun County
9/14/2012 Fri 7:30 PM York Keenan
9/28/2012 Fri 7:30 PM North Central Keenan
10/4/2012 Thu 7:30 PM Keenan Columbia
10/12/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Keenan Fairfield Central
10/19/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Eau Claire Keenan
10/26/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Pelion Keenan

Keenan High School football website

Powered by WorldNow