Orangeburg-Wilkinson Bruins - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

Orangeburg-Wilkinson Bruins

-Bruins
-Tommy Brown
-Maroon, Orange

8/17/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Bamberg-Ehrhardt Orangeburg Wilkinson
8/24/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Edisto Orangeburg Wilkinson
8/31/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Orangeburg Wilkinson Lower Richland
9/14/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Orangeburg Wilkinson Calhoun County
9/21/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Richland Northeast Orangeburg Wilkinson
9/28/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Hanahan Orangeburg Wilkinson
10/5/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Orangeburg Wilkinson Stall
10/12/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Hilton Head Orangeburg Wilkinson
10/19/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Orangeburg Wilkinson Berkeley
10/26/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Orangeburg Wilkinson James Island

Orangeburg-Wilkinson High School football website

Powered by WorldNow