Lexington Wildcats - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |

Lexington Wildcats

-Wildcats
-Scott Earley
-Blue, Gold

8/24/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lexington Ridge View
8/31/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lexington Blythewood
9/7/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Spring Valley Lexington
9/14/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Irmo Lexington
9/21/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lexington Cooper City (FL)
9/28/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lugoff-Elgin Lexington
10/5/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lexington North Augusta
10/12/2012 Fri 7:30 PM South Aiken Lexington
10/19/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Aiken Lexington
10/26/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lexington Dutch Fork
11/2/2012 Fri 7:30 PM Lexington White Knoll

Lexington High football website

Powered by WorldNow