Contact Us (new 2014) - wistv.com - Columbia, South Carolina |


Welcome to Social Central, where you can see the latest WIS team Facebook posts and tweets, as well as like, follow, and e-mail members of the WIS on-air team.




Anchor
5PM | 6PM | 11PM


Email Judi
Read Bio



Anchor
4PM I 5PM


Email Dawndy
Read Bio


Anchor
Weekend evenings I Awareness


Email Meaghan
Read Bio



Anchor
Sunrise


Email Mary
Read Bio


Anchor
Sunrise I Noon


Email Len
Read Bio



Anchor - Weekend mornings | Reporter

Email Carolyn
Read Bio



Chief Meteorologist
6PM | 7PM I 11PM


Email John
Read Bio


Meteorologist
Noon | 4PM | 5PM


Email Ben
Read Bio



Meteorologist
Sunrise


Email Tim
Read Bio


Meteorologist
Weekend


Email Von
Read Bio



Senior Reporter

Email Jack
Read Bio



Raycom State Reporter

Email PJ
Read Bio


Sunrise Reporter

Email Katie
Read Bio



Reporter

Email Will
Read Bio


Reporter

Email Chad
Read Bio



Sports Director

Email Rick
Read Bio


Sports Anchor/Reporter

Email Joe
Read Bio


(map)
1111 BULL STREET
COLUMBIA, SC 29201

MAIN LINE: (803) 799-1010 - access available 24 hours/7 days a week
NEWSROOM:
(803) 758-1261 - for news tips/story ideas
FAX:
(803) 758-1155

NEWS TIPS

PHONE: 803-758-1261
EMAIL: CountonWIS@wistv.com
FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/wis10
TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/wis10

Upload photos and videos to wistv.com by clicking here or emailing: sendit@wistv.com
Send press releases to:
CountonWIS@wistv.com or 803-758-1278 (fax)
News/Programming Comment Line: (803) 758-1131

WIS Internship Program
WIS Jobs


STAFF DIRECTORY

News Department

News Director
Bryan Queen
(803) 758-1018
BQueen@wistv.com
 

Assistant News Director
Denetra Walker
(803) 758-1266
DenetraWalker@wistv.com

Sunrise Executive Producer
Laurin Barnes
(803) 758-1163
LBarnes@wistv.com

News Assignments Manager
Randy Johnson
(803) 758-1261
RJohnson@wistv.com

Operations Manager
Russ Congdon
(803) 758-1142
RCongdon@wistv.com

* To contact the on air WIS news team click here to see their profiles.

Storm Track weather department
779-TEAM (8326) for 24 hour recorded weather forecasts

Awareness
Host: Meaghan Norman
(803) 758-1228
MNorman@wistv.com

Wistv.com
Jason Old
Director of Digital Media
Phone: (803) 758-1241
JOld@wistv.com or AllWISWebProducers@wistv.com

Jeremy Turnage
Digital Content Manager
Phone: (803) 758-1005
JTurnage@wistv.com or AllWISWebProducers@wistv.com

Beth Baldauf
Social Media Coordinator
Phone: (803) 758-1168
@BethBaldauf
BBaldauf@wistv.com

Programming Department
Meagan Cauthen
Phone: (803) 758-1150
MCauthen@wistv.com

Sales Department
Scott Sanders
General Sales Manager
Phone: (803) 758-1283
SSanders@wistv.com

Bob Nemenz
Sales Manager
Phone: (803) 758-1281
BNemenz@wistv.com

Andrea Nickols
Local Sales Assistant
Phone: (803) 758-1284
ANickols@wistv.com

Joyce Murphy
Traffic Supervisor
Phone: (803) 758-1255
JMurphy@wistv.com

Internet Sales
McKenzie Flashnick
Internet Sales Director
Phone: (803) 758-1294
MWelsh@wistv.com

For Advertising Information contact:
Bob Nemenz (Television) (803) 758-1281
McKenzie Flashnick (Internet or Mobile) (803) 758-1294
For all other advertising inquiries please contact Andrea Nickols at (803) 758-1284

Engineering Department
Emir Hadziahmetovic
Phone: (803) 758-1223
EHadziahmetovic@wistv.com


Marketing/Creative Services Department

Jim Hays
Marketing Director
Phone: (803) 758-1225
JHays@wistv.com

 
General Manager
Donita Todd
General Manager

1111 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201

Phone: (803) 758-1251
Fax: (803) 758-1171
DTodd@wistv.com

CLOSED CAPTIONING

Closed captioning complaint line: (803) 758-1225
TTY phone number: (803) 254-5295

Closed captioning complaint page: http://www.wistv.com/story/12181379/a

FOR HELP WITH ACCESSING PUBLIC FILE:

Phone: 1-888-CALL-FCC (1-888-225-5322)
TTY: 1-888-TELL-FCC (1-888-835-5322)
Fax: 1-866-418-0232
E-Mail: fccinfo@fcc.gov<mailto:fccinfo@fcc.gov>

WIS contact:
Meagan Cauthen
803-758-1251
MCauthen@wistv.com

WIS DTV Consumer Education Activity Reports

  • Contact the WIS Investigates team

    Need help with something?  See an injustice out there that needs to be fixed?  Having a problem getting the right people to listen to your concerns and issues?  Use this form to let WIS know and we'll see what we can do!

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thanks for writing to us! For many common inquiries, please read our Frequently Asked Questions>>

Powered by WorldNow